Patient Reviews

Reviews for Allegro MedSpa of Santa Rosa

Our Reviews

At Allegro MedSpa of Santa Rosa, we take great pride in offering the highest level of aesthetic care to our many patients. This is why Drs. Francisco Canales and Heather Furnas, along with their skilled team of aesthetic professionals, take into consideration all of the feedback provided from patients about their experience at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of reviews to give individuals looking for aesthetic services the ability to learn more about us. We invite you to browse through our feedback and feel rest assured when choosing Allegro MedSpa of Santa Rosa for treatment.

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 08, 2019

The best Med Spa! I am so glad I've become a customer! The staff is welcoming and every time I leave my skin feels amazing and camera ready! I can't recommend enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2019

I went in to have lip fillers done by Jodie (who I HIGHLY recommend).. She listened to all my concerns and provided me with so much information not only on recommendations for treatment but educated me on the anatomy of my mouth to better understand my options. The results exceeded my expectations and still managed to turn out looking so natural and completely matches my face without looking over done! I couldn’t be happier! 10/10 !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 16, 2019

By far the best Med Spa in Nor Cal. I went here for my first time receiving any fillers. The staff was extremely professional. From check in, to consult, to the procedure itself, I couldn't be more pleased. Jodi explained everything to me in great detail and was all around amazing. I will definitely be back. My results were perfect!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2019

From walking in the door, and being greeted by friendly staff, Danielle and Wendy (I think), to my treatment, my overall experience at the spa was amazing. I had an IPL laser treatment done with Jodi. I was a little nervous about the treatment and how much pain I might experience. Jodi was professional, explained each step of the process, answered all my (many) questions and even gave me a stress-ball to squeeze. It was a great experience and I've already seen great results from just the first treatment. I am looking forward to my next treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2019

I absolutely love coming here. All my wants are fulfilled and greatly accomidated. The girls here are great! Definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for a spectrum of enhancements. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2018

I can't say enough positive things about Allegro MedSpa. The staff are so positive, welcoming, and professional. The environment of the MedSpa is gorgeous with comfortable waiting areas, coffee, and even real flowers to greet you. The staff member who provided my service was attentive to my concerns and wishes and fully explained how she intended to meet my facial needs. I was given clear instructions about how to care for my face once the procedures were done and I left for home. I'm very pleased with the outcome, especially the Botox treatment, and look forward to a continued relationship with Allegro MedSap. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2018

I had some lip filler done by Crystal and I am so impressed with her work. My lips are fuller but still very natural looking just like I asked! She was very professional but still friendly and personable. I enjoyed my experience very much and will definitely be back in the future! Thanks Crystal!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2018

Absolutely amazing Hydra Facial with Lucia in Novato! Most efficient, effective medical grade facial I’ve ever experienced!Skin brightening as well as ultra moisture!The professional and extremely knowledgeable staff of Krystal, Lucia and Nancy are a pleasure I have many choices close to home in Larkspur but very loyal and enjoy the Novato location!Thank you Dr. Canales and Dr. Furnas for having a well trained and knowledgeable staffJacqueline Iglehart More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2018

Love this place! They are as professional as they are kind and I can always count on the best results for exactly what I want! So happy I found this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 27, 2018

The staff is extremely professional and very friendly. The price is worth it when one is dealing with your face/etc. They listen to all my concerns and I've never had an issue. As long as I'm living in Sonoma County, this is the Med Spa for me. 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2018

Let me start by saying how nervous I was going in for my first ever Botox. That was quickly eased by Jody! I had my consult and treatment the same day so she started by going over what her recommendation was and what results I could expect. My main concern was pain level and I HATE needles and again, I was put at ease. She explained that she'd give me stress balls and have me close my eyes the whole time but would tell me what she was doing. I had 30 Units and they felt like bee stings. She was so gentle and so patient and talked me through the whole process. I can't say enough how impressed I was with her. The results aren't as much as I was expecting but I'm hoping after my follow up, it'll be more noticeable. I got 5 shots on my forehead and 5 on my 11's. She did tell me the 11's will take longer to go away as they are deep so I'm definitely going back for another round and if I see the desired results, they have an amazing program where you pay monthly and you go every 3 months. I had zero bruising at all which I was super excited about. Just confirms how gentle she was! Overall, I'm so impressed with Jody and highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2018

Wonderful staff, incredibly friendly-& they do amazing work! In love with this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2018

I am beyond impresses with the professionalism and loyalty in doing the best they can. always staying with the up and up and mastering it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2018

I had Kybella to treat the hereditary fullness under my chin that I have had since childhood. I've tried diet and exercise but even at my thinnest, this area continued to bother me. When I learned of Kybella I knew the place to go inquire about it would be Allegro MedSpa. They always stay current with the latest treatments! I was nervous about the injections but Jodie made me feel at ease right away with her knowledge about the procedure and was confident that I could achieve the results I was looking for. I was a little sore and pretty swollen for the next few days, but I knew to expect that and it went by quickly. Six weeks later I couldn't be happier and I am looking forward to my second treatment to perfect my already great results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2018

I LOVE this place.  If you are worried about looking "fake" or "overdone", don't be.  You are explained and walked through ever step.  Natural looking results, no surprises and I felt I was in caring hands the entire time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 07, 2018

I go to Allegro Med Spa for skincare needs and the hydra facial? is amazing. I would like to share how Ashley is my aesthetician? at the Santa Rosa location and how I particularly?  appreciate? the professionalism?. Ashley analyses? my skin on each visit in addition to making sure my skin is in exceptional? condition. All recommendations have been spot on as I have a gluten intolerant? and sensitivities to products. The results are glowing skin and a continued appreciation for a professional medical spa, staff, and aesthetican. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 27, 2017

I had an amazing experience at Allegro MedSpa spa, this was my first time getting fillers and I am very pleased with the results. I only wish it could last forever but I'm definitely hooked and will be back in 6 months for maintenance More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 09, 2017

My first visit was last Friday. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Jody did an amazing job w my Botox. My forehead looks great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 19, 2017

As good as it gets is correct! These girls are the #cremalacream no joke! from my post baby augmentation to my anti aging techniques they take care of this girl! and i want to emphasize i like to look NATURAL! they know how to accomplish this . love you guys! More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.