Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Santa Rosa, CA

Our Reviews

At Allegro MedSpa of Santa Rosa, we take great pride in offering the highest level of aesthetic care to our many patients. This is why Drs. Francisco Canales and Heather Furnas, along with their skilled team of aesthetic professionals, take into consideration all of the feedback provided from patients about their experience at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of reviews to give individuals looking for aesthetic services the ability to learn more about us. We invite you to browse through our feedback and feel rest assured when choosing Allegro MedSpa of Santa Rosa for treatment.

Filter28 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2020

I finally got miradry after years of wanting to get it. My underarm sweat was awful to the point of quickly destroying shirts after just a few uses, and not to mention the associated odor. Thankfully, Allegro made scheduling easy, and I completed all my paperwork quickly online (via a secure text link to my phone) prior my Saturday morning appointment. I felt safe throughout my experience from the time I entered the door until I left. Kelsey, one of Allegro’s Physician Assistants, made me feel comfortable while wearing her n95 mask throughout, along with other precautions. The procedure started by placing markings on my underarms, followed by application of local anesthetic, which was surprisingly painless. The procedure then followed the marked pattern on your underarm and takes about 2 hours in total to complete. Most people only require one treatment as I did. The post-procedure soreness was minimal and lasted for about 1-2 days (I iced most of the following day as Kelsey recommended). The results even a week later were incredible. I spent the following weekend moving and had zero underarm sweat, or odor, and I didn’t even apply antiperspirant! I recommend this procedure to anyone interested in saving their clothing, or self conscious about underarm sweat, as I had been for many years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 23, 2020

I went here for laser hair removal. It was super effective (I have medium thick and dark hair). I only got it for my underarms I went from shaving every other day to like nearly never. How they set up the process is you buy a package of six appointments and go to one appointment every six weeks. the appointments themselves are very quick (like 10 minutes barely). the women who work here were always so nice and friendly and informative. They explained the process clearly which made me a lot more comfortable with the whole thing. Yeah the laser hurts, but it is super affective and the procedure is speedy. If you can afford it (my procedure was over $1k) and you really really want it (I genuinely don’t even notice my underarm hair anymore, it has gotten 100x more thin and sparse from being thick and dark) I’d say go for it. Positive experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 12, 2020

Everyone here is very friendly and professional. They carry the Obagi skin care line and are knowledgeable with it, which I appreciated. They offer the latest in medspa technology and I feel comfortable being treated here. They do tattoo removal, facial treatments, and a host of other treatments. They are highly skilled with fillers and Botox. I was very pleased with the outcome and happily return here as a repeat client. Their injectors are compassionate and gentle, with an eye for detail. I have never had a bad experience here and trust them very much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 02, 2019

Vaginal Rejuvenation - Everyone was incredibly helpful and friendly. The environment was comfortable and calming. It got rid of all of my nerves! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 02, 2019

Vaginal Rejuvenation / Tightening - Everyone was incredibly helpful and friendly. The environment was comfortable and calming. It got rid of all of my nerves! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 08, 2019

CoolSculpting® - Loved it!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 04, 2019

CoolSculpting® - Great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 04, 2019

CoolSculpting® - Martha is extremely professional and kind. She makes the experience very pleasant and you can tell she cares about her patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 08, 2018

Vaginal Rejuvenation / Tightening - Dr. Furness was so very professional, easy to talk to, and really put me at ease. The staff was thorough, kind, attentive, and prompt. Plus, I was able to do my pre-op at my consultation visit and was scheduled for surgery right away. Yay! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 08, 2018

Vaginal Rejuvenation - Dr. Furness was so very professional, easy to talk to, and really put me at ease. The staff was thorough, kind, attentive, and prompt. Plus, I was able to do my pre-op at my consultation visit and was scheduled for surgery right away. Yay! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 19, 2018

Laser Tattoo Removal - I felt very comfortable the whole time, all of the staff are delightful, this is my second procedure, through psa and I'm sure it won't be my last. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 23, 2018

Laser Tattoo Removal - Everybody is just great and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 27, 2017

Vaginal Rejuvenation / Tightening - Dr. Canales and his staff were amazing in making me feel comfortable and understanding my wants and needs. I have much more confidence when wearing any type of clothing now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 27, 2017

Vaginal Rejuvenation - Dr. Canales and his staff were amazing in making me feel comfortable and understanding my wants and needs. I have much more confidence when wearing any type of clothing now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 26, 2017

Vaginal Rejuvenation - The office was very professional. The surgery I had was very personal and the entire staff made me feel comfortable. My confidence improved immensely with being intimemt with my partner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 26, 2017

Vaginal Rejuvenation / Tightening - The office was very professional. The surgery I had was very personal and the entire staff made me feel comfortable. My confidence improved immensely with being intimemt with my partner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 22, 2016

CoolSculpting® - I felt all the staff was very informative about my procedure. I felt very comfortable in the office and everybody was so friendly and welcoming.I was initially nervous about my procedure, but once I got there everybody made me feel very comfortable and at ease More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 29, 2015

Laser Hair Removal - Everthing was perfect.No more hair! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 02, 2015

Vaginal Rejuvenation / Tightening - The entire experience was amazing. Dr Canales is fabulous !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 02, 2015

Vaginal Rejuvenation - The entire experience was amazing. Dr Canales is fabulous !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 11, 2015

Laser Hair Removal - The staff is professional and friendly. The appointment went smoothly from check-in to procedure room and check out. Kirstie answered questions that I had and was understanding and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 09, 2015

Laser Hair Removal - Great staff and amazing results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 17, 2014

Vaginal Rejuvenation / Tightening - Dr. Canales and all the staff were not only friendly, but very easy to talk to. I was well informed about the procedure and preparation for the procedure, which helped to put me at ease. My only concern, is that on two occasions, I felt the cutting on my labia (ouch!). But this is a vague memory now. All and all it was a great experience. I'm eager to get breast implants as soon as I have the money sometime this spring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 17, 2014

Vaginal Rejuvenation - Dr. Canales and all the staff were not only friendly, but very easy to talk to. I was well informed about the procedure and preparation for the procedure, which helped to put me at ease. My only concern, is that on two occasions, I felt the cutting on my labia (ouch!). But this is a vague memory now. All and all it was a great experience. I'm eager to get breast implants as soon as I have the money sometime this spring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 17, 2012

CoolSculpting® - Everything about the office, its employees and Dr. Canales is professional and friendly. Dr. Canales remembered me after 14 years. He had read my medical history and was well aware of important information pertaining to my health. The staff called me by name and thanked me after every visit. I can't say enough good about this experience. I love that office and will always go back there and will recommend it highly to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 13, 2012

CoolSculpting® - Upon walking into the office it felt very comfortable and welcoming. All the staff members were very helpful and I really felt comfortable with the surgeon and trusted her recommendation.The reason why I did not schedule the prodcedure was, do to a current medical condition I have. The company of the coolsculpting devise advised against me having the procedure done buy coolscultpting.I have the option to have lipo which I'm undecided at this point, but overall it was a very comfortable and informative consultation.Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 13, 2012

CoolSculpting® - I have come in for two separate consultations, as well as a Botox treatment with Lisa. Everyone in the office, no matter their role, has always been welcoming, kind and helpful. I have also been to a follow-up appointment with my stepmom and was very impressed with how she was treated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2011

I love, love, love Allegro Medspa of Santa Rosa! Everyone I have encountered in there has been over-the-top professional. They make it a personal atmosphere and treat you as if you are the only person who exists at that moment. Even though their facility is commonly known for plastic surgery, their services range beyond that. They have an incredible esthetician in Danielle Anglen, who does everything from waxing, to facials, to microdermabrasion, to the newly popular Ulthera. She is fantastic and so very knowledgable! Lisa handles Botox injections, Juvaderm injections, laser hair removal, etc. She knows her stuff and doesn't force any of it on you. She simply educates you on all that she does and let's you make your own decisions. Wendy, the office manager, is the PERFECT first impression for the company. She's warm, friendly, EXTREMELY organized, and clearly cares for everyone who walks through the door. She also has a genuine interest in making sure each patient/client's experience is a positive one. I will refer anybody interested in any of these services to Allegro Medspa of Santa Rosa. My experiences have been nothing short of amazing! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.