Patient Reviews

Reviews for Vaginal Rejuvenation Procedures Near Santa Rosa, CA

Our Reviews

At Allegro MedSpa of Santa Rosa, we take great pride in offering the highest level of aesthetic care to our many patients. This is why Drs. Francisco Canales and Heather Furnas, along with their skilled team of aesthetic professionals, take into consideration all of the feedback provided from patients about their experience at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of reviews to give individuals looking for aesthetic services the ability to learn more about us. We invite you to browse through our feedback and feel rest assured when choosing Allegro MedSpa of Santa Rosa for treatment.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 02, 2019

Vaginal Rejuvenation - Everyone was incredibly helpful and friendly. The environment was comfortable and calming. It got rid of all of my nerves! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 02, 2019

Vaginal Rejuvenation / Tightening - Everyone was incredibly helpful and friendly. The environment was comfortable and calming. It got rid of all of my nerves! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 08, 2018

Vaginal Rejuvenation / Tightening - Dr. Furness was so very professional, easy to talk to, and really put me at ease. The staff was thorough, kind, attentive, and prompt. Plus, I was able to do my pre-op at my consultation visit and was scheduled for surgery right away. Yay! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 08, 2018

Vaginal Rejuvenation - Dr. Furness was so very professional, easy to talk to, and really put me at ease. The staff was thorough, kind, attentive, and prompt. Plus, I was able to do my pre-op at my consultation visit and was scheduled for surgery right away. Yay! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 27, 2017

Vaginal Rejuvenation / Tightening - Dr. Canales and his staff were amazing in making me feel comfortable and understanding my wants and needs. I have much more confidence when wearing any type of clothing now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 27, 2017

Vaginal Rejuvenation - Dr. Canales and his staff were amazing in making me feel comfortable and understanding my wants and needs. I have much more confidence when wearing any type of clothing now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 26, 2017

Vaginal Rejuvenation - The office was very professional. The surgery I had was very personal and the entire staff made me feel comfortable. My confidence improved immensely with being intimemt with my partner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 26, 2017

Vaginal Rejuvenation / Tightening - The office was very professional. The surgery I had was very personal and the entire staff made me feel comfortable. My confidence improved immensely with being intimemt with my partner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 02, 2015

Vaginal Rejuvenation / Tightening - The entire experience was amazing. Dr Canales is fabulous !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 02, 2015

Vaginal Rejuvenation - The entire experience was amazing. Dr Canales is fabulous !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 17, 2014

Vaginal Rejuvenation / Tightening - Dr. Canales and all the staff were not only friendly, but very easy to talk to. I was well informed about the procedure and preparation for the procedure, which helped to put me at ease. My only concern, is that on two occasions, I felt the cutting on my labia (ouch!). But this is a vague memory now. All and all it was a great experience. I'm eager to get breast implants as soon as I have the money sometime this spring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 17, 2014

Vaginal Rejuvenation - Dr. Canales and all the staff were not only friendly, but very easy to talk to. I was well informed about the procedure and preparation for the procedure, which helped to put me at ease. My only concern, is that on two occasions, I felt the cutting on my labia (ouch!). But this is a vague memory now. All and all it was a great experience. I'm eager to get breast implants as soon as I have the money sometime this spring. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.