Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectables Procedures Near Santa Rosa, CA

Our Reviews

At Allegro MedSpa of Santa Rosa, we take great pride in offering the highest level of aesthetic care to our many patients. This is why Drs. Francisco Canales and Heather Furnas, along with their skilled team of aesthetic professionals, take into consideration all of the feedback provided from patients about their experience at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of reviews to give individuals looking for aesthetic services the ability to learn more about us. We invite you to browse through our feedback and feel rest assured when choosing Allegro MedSpa of Santa Rosa for treatment.

Filter270 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 26, 2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Corinn is very professional and careful. It is about how I look. I get the best results with Corinn. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 22, 2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I have been a patient for many years now, and the service and professionalism of staff has not changed. The staff always greet you with a smile and make you feel welcome. I have recommended Dr. Canales and Furnas to some of my friends.Botox always helps me look refreshed. I'm on the membership program. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 17, 2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Kirstie is always very warm and caring with how she explains the pros and cons of a treatment, and is very sensitive while performing services. She made my first experience with an injectible lip filler very comfortable, and I love the results!I have lip lines that are deep, and this treatment helped to soften them and make my lips fuller. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 16, 2019

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Melinda is amazing!!! She really takes the time to explain everything. Makes you feel comfortable! The best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 16, 2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic - They are both great (Ashley & Corinn). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 16, 2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Your staff is phenomenal, friendly, knowledgeable and experienced from greeting to procedure. Corrin is an artist, and I refuse to go to anyone else! Just love her!Love my high cheekbones and filled in tear troughs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 15, 2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Kirstie is a professional. She is kind and gentle. I like that she's honest about what she thought I might need. No bruising. It gave my eyes a lift. Crows feet are not as pronounced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 15, 2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Always was treated professionally and the office is always friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 15, 2019

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - This was the best filler appointment that I've had! This is the third time I've had filler (second at this location) and the dental block made the world of a difference!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 15, 2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Yes Kirstie was very helpful, nice and knowledgeable.[Single best thing is...] Smoother skin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 15, 2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic - A friendly staff, Kirstie is very gentle and professional. Just a comfortable experience. There were no issues, no waiting for results, no adjustments to tweak. Perfect placement More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 06, 2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Friendly staff, easy in and out appointment, reasonably priced. Softening of facial lines. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 01, 2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Deanna always does a great job. She listens to my concerns, puts me at ease when I'm nervous and she's very sweet! I love my results.I feel amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 01, 2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I've always been very happy with all services. Very natural looking end results. I look younger. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 25, 2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic - They are all so professional yet personable. Tailored my treatment to my desired outcome based in my actual lips.[Single best thing is...] The Botox lip flip More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 25, 2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Kirstie is the sweetest, and makes you feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 25, 2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic - This was my first time with Jodie. She was amazing, my results are EXACTLY what I was hoping for. I just love and appreciate your staff. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 18, 2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Kirstie is the BOMB. Professional, caring, and precise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 11, 2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Because Kirstie was kind and knowledgeable and made me fill so at ease. Loved my lips after the procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 11, 2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic - The woman administering Botox was very attentive and really listened to me about the places that bothered me on my face. I'm generally nervous getting injections and she helped piece my fears. She was patient and gentle. I really liked her demeanor. I did not feel rushed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 04, 2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic - She is very knowledgeable and listened to my concerns and she also was able to inform me on techniques. I love that she was honest and told me what would and wouldn't in my case. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 04, 2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I was able to get in quickly for Botox, then was able to get in a second time for follow-up to receive some additional units.The RN doing the procedure made it as easy as possible (I'm not a fan of shots). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 04, 2019

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Deanna was amazing! She is highly skillful and made me feel completely at ease. She is incredibly informative and is clearly excellent at what she does. I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you for the best experience I could have asked for!Results were exactly what I hoped for More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 04, 2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Great staff friendly atmosphere.The wrinkles were drastically gone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 04, 2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I have always been very satisfied with the service and friendly and helpful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 04, 2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I have loved all other interaction with your employees. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 04, 2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Corrin is professional and always takes time to answer my questions. She listens.My forehead has so few wrinkles in it that I am ok having side-swept bangs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 04, 2019

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Great all around. It was quick and easy and was less painful than the first time for great results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 01, 2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Technician handled themselves very professional, everyone is so friendly. Very nice environment to do business..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 27, 2019

JUVÉDERM VOLUMA® XC - Pleased with results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 26, 2019

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Look better but not fake! I always love coming to the med spa as I find the staff very attentive and professional. The front office staff is friendly and accommodating to my needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 26, 2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic - The staff, the ambience, the procedure etc. etc. etc. Allegro is a solid 5 star facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 25, 2019

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Always a pleasant experience. I have never experienced any pain or problems with my treatments, and they work! Jody and Melissa are great. I have had fillers, botox and a laser treatment for my face (can't think of the name). Wonderful results from all treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 25, 2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Jodie listened and heard me. My results speak for themselves and I hope to see her again when she returns from maternity leave.NO DROOPING (eyelids) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 25, 2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I feel very confident in Jody...as she takes her time and does not rush the procedureNo forehead wrinkles!!!! No eye drip after! Jody is very good at what she does. Thanks Jody More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 23, 2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Smooth appointment. Jodie has great bedside manner and always makes me feel valued and taken care of.Botox reducing forehead lines More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 21, 2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Jodie is very personable. She explains everything including what will and will not work, not just trying to up sale. I feel she is genuinely there to help me feel and look my best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 21, 2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Yes, I always feel like Christy is professional and efficient and makes good recommendations.They look natural but make me feel confident. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 20, 2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I love Kirstie - very knowledgeable and great at what she does :)My wrinkle lines are going away. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 19, 2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Because the results was everything I expected.Wrinkles around eyes became smoother More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 19, 2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I always have a great experience at Allegro Med Spa. Kirstie is so sweet and does a fantastic job. She does exactly what you want, never to much or too little, just right! The staff is always nice and friendly. I highly recommend PSA and Allegro MedSpa.I look younger! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 19, 2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Very natural looking More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 19, 2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I think Kirstie does a great job, is personable and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 18, 2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Kirstie is personable, friendly, and communicative. Great experience.I love the way my lips look! Makes me feel better about myself, and a subtle enough change that I didn't even have to tell my husband about having had it done. Same with the Botox! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 18, 2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic - The front office staff is professional and personable at the same time and it's always a positive experience visiting this office. Jodie Is awesome! She listened and addressed my concerns and the results were and are just what I wanted and needed! There was no discomfort with her delivery if the injections, no bleeding or bruising! A+++++ A refreshed natural look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 18, 2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic - The results are great!Very natural! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 18, 2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Yes [highly satisfied] More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 17, 2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Jodi and every staff member at Allegro exceeds expectation!! Everyone is professional, friendly and competent. Wouldn't ever go anywhere else. My lips look absolutely bomb!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 12, 2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Great information and explanation of expectations given by the provider.The self esteem boost afterwards. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 12, 2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I always feel well taken care of and the process is quick and easy.The results are as promised More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 11, 2019

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Professional and listens to request. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 11, 2019

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Yes, it is good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 11, 2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I like the service provider More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 11, 2019

JUVÉDERM VOLUMA® XC - I thoroughly enjoy going to Jody. She listens to what I say and is conservative in her approach. She is knowledgeable and has a great technique. I didn't bruise at all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 19, 2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic - The office is conveniently located with ample parking.The staff was professional and knowledgeable. I will definitely be back soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 04, 2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Everyone is so pleasant...beautiful and clean office....Melinda is the best I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 03, 2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Felt comfortable, staff was friendly and welcoming. Kristie listened to what I wanted and was able to achieve the look I was going for, and did not rush through the appointment.Minimal to almost no bruising on lip fillers, and overal natural look achieved! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 02, 2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I'm highly satisfied everytime I come here. Professional, thorough, knowledgeable, friendly, cleanly, and the results are always what i ask for! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 02, 2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic - The nurse was very professional. I was happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 02, 2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Looking younger!My practitioner was very pleasant and seemed very experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 17, 2018

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Melinda listened and understood what I was trying to achieve. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 13, 2018

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Very clean and friendly. Very satisfied with the results. [Single best thing is...] How natural my lips looked. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 12, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Great customer service, great results, and an overall great experience.No longer have frown lines or crow's feet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 06, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Melinda is so nice and knowledgeable! She does great work and I am so glad I found her![Single best thing is...] No wrinkles! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 24, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Excellent service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 15, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 11, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Melinda was professional and friendly. There was less pain than usual and better results.No bruising, very even but natural More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 11, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I like the results!Fillers are not one size fits all. I have been to several other providers that did not listen to exactly what I wanted for MY face. Kirstie gave me exactly what I wanted and my face looks great to me! I feel like an attractive 60 something lady.I returned for additional fillers after being very happy with the initial work Kirstie did. She is also very pleasant and never pushes more fillers than you are comfortable with. Many of my friends go to Kirstie and they too look fantastic? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 28, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - My face looks cleaner. Less wrinkles which makes my eyes pop out and my self esteem improve.Jodie asked me several questions first and was very attentive to my needs. She made the appointment fun and allowed me to relax instead of being nervous. I would definitely come back and see her again! Great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 06, 2018

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - She does a great job, very gentle, friendly and puts me at ease.Healed quick. And got the look I waned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 15, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I wasn't even in the office for 2 minutes, Jodie is amazing, I was a botox virgin and I love love love it. Thank youit works More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 14, 2018

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Jodie was great about explaining what to expect during and after my lip injections. She listened to what I wanted and helped me achieve the desired results. She is friendly, knowledgeable, thoughtful and made the whole process really easy. I was pretty nervous and she really helped to keep me calm. Thank you, Jodie!The best thing about my results is that I now have a top lip! It finally balances with the fullness of my bottom lip. I love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 18, 2018

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Kirstie was highly qualified to do the treatments. She listens and is skilled in evaluating my needs. I would recommend her to anyone who asked.Makes me more confident about my appearance . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 12, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I highly satisfied with my appointment. The provider I was supposed to se was sick, the office made accommodations for me to see another provider.It was quick and not painful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 11, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Jodie was amazing and thorough. Most importantly, she was patient with my fear of needles and walked me through the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 19, 2018

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Very professional and comfortable environment. Jodie was sweet and easy to work with, and she did a great job and it was quick ans easy, I will be back soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 14, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Jodie was awesome, very easy to work with. Listens to my personal needs, why I was there - really took her time to give me exactly what I wanted without going overboard and staying natural like I wanted. Very gentle, understood fear of needles gave me stress balls (if needed) & and ice pack for the hot sweats that's really helped when applied to the chest to cool off & stay calm. She was a pleasure. I will be requesting her again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 13, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Jodie was very knowledgeable about Botox and was accommodating to all of my needs and concerns. She was amazing.I am more confident More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 12, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Jodie's demeanor was pleasant and soothing. Very friendly welcome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 29, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Jodie explained in depth of what she was doing, and I felt confident that she was going to do a good job! She had my best interest when providing care to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 23, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - The front office staff are kind, courteous and efficient. Jodie is wonderful! She has a calm and caring manner that makes you feel safe and that you are in good hands. She explains everything thoroughly from what procedures will feel like, what to expect, aftercare and educates on how to better take care of ones skin. I trust Jodie, she listens well to what I was interested in and looking for. The Botox treatments are perfect - just what I'm looking for- age appropriateness and she even plumped up my lips on my last visit and did a beautiful job - midestysnd natural just as I had hoped for. The Fraxel experience was great as are the results. Jodie's follow up with a phone call and emails shows she cares about not only her clients but the quality of her work. Jodie is the reason I've referred friends. She is an A+. I used to go to my Dermotilogist for Botox but my results with Jodie are better and I feel more valued. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 22, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Great communication and very informative.Quick and painless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 22, 2018

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - I ADORE this office and especially Jodie. She is incredibly professional, polished, and so kind. I don't think there could be a better person for this than her! I will never ever see anyone else for my lips. Thank you!My results have always been natural and subtle. No one can tell I've had work done, I just look better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 22, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Jodie is so professional and explained every step of the way. I love my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 22, 2018

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Very informative about the procedure I was getting and Made me feel comfortable. Answered all my questions. Did not make me feel like I needed other procedures than what I came in for.Natural look More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 22, 2018

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Jodie is the best. She is extremely gentle and she takes her time with the process.Currently building to get the result I desire More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 22, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I was expecting a bit more from hydra facial but injections were great, as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 22, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I am pleased with my results botox & Juveaderm. The staff is friendly & Jodie was excellent.I felt very comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 22, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Jodie gave me the best Botox application I have had in years, actually since I moved to Santa Rosa four years ago. She gave my eyebrows a perfect lift on the ends that brought up and lightened my entire face. Even my husband commented and said I need to see her and her every single time now. She also didn't over process or under process any areas. She is very talented and my result was perfection. Plus she was pleasant and fun to chat with during the procedure. We enjoyed the visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 22, 2018

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - I was nervous about getting juvederm for the first time and was very happy with the outcomeI have a upper lip now More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 22, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I enjoy getting my treatments done by Jodie. She is relatable, kind and considerate. I feel that she has mastered the skill of botox. I feel that she gives me her full undivided attention when I am under her care which makes me feel safe and comfortable.I work 12 hour night shifts so I feel that I often look tired. I feel that receiving botox has helped my appearance look more fresh. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 02, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - The office is warm and inviting and all the staff I interacted with were welcoming! Deanna is very knowledgeable and just overall the best, love her!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 10, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Everyone was super friendly and professionalNo one noticed I'd gotten Botox except for me-just what I'd hoped! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 10, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Corinn was kind and very knowledgeable. She exceeded my expectations.It gives me a softer look. I may contact you for a little more if possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 19, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I am highly satisfied with my experience with a result on my face.I felt very safe with Ms. Kirstie RN. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 12, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Kristin was very professional. Too Care to make sure my procedure was as painless as possible. Very satisfied with procedure and results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 19, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Deanna is a skilled injector. I usually bruise with botox, but I didn't bruise at all. She discussed my goals and expectations and came up with a treatment that I am very satisfied with.I feel better about how I look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 03, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Kristy was great explained everything Thoroughly. Very personal and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 13, 2017

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Professional and friendly and great results... Always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 08, 2017

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Deanna did a great job helping me decide where and how much botox to get. I felt confident in her abilities and suggestions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 26, 2017

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Friendly atmosphere. Easy to make my appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 26, 2017

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Everyone is so nice and helpful They make you feel comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 18, 2017

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Kirstie was very professional from the consultation, procedure appointment and follow up appointment . Kirstie was also friendly and listen to my needs and concerns which made me feel confortable and at ease . I made my 3 month appointment with her and I'm looking forward to it !Looking younger makes me feel it ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 24, 2017

BOTOX® Cosmetic - From walking in the door till the time I left...everyone from the receptionist, to Corrine for consult and treatment, to payment was fantastic! Professional, friendly, calm and informative!Not pushy!!!!Conservative, just what I was hoping for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 11, 2017

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Kirstie was very knowledgeable and realistic about what would look good based upon my natral features. This was my first time receiving fillers, I was very nervous. What to expect during and after was made very clear. I am beyond satisfied with my results and plan on coming back routinely! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 10, 2017

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Dr Canales directed me to he Botox at the corners of my eyes before my brow lift. I didn't have crows feet, I had the whole dang bird by each eye. Really smoothed out those squint lines. Plus Corinne is a doll and Miss Personality! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 09, 2017

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - I am extremetly satisfied with my experience because everyone was so kind and made me feel very welcomed and confortable. Also the amount of confidence I have now from my last visit is something that can't be replaced More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 02, 2017

BOTOX® Cosmetic - She knew what I wanted,love the peopleNo more lines More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 01, 2017

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Quick and easy with great results!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 01, 2017

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I did not have any bruising and great results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 14, 2017

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Corinn was who I saw for my botox and filler. She listened to what I wanted and she did a fantastic job. She made me feel very comfortable and she has a very gentle touch when doing the injections. I had a very possitive experience. I'm looking forward to coming back.I have more confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 10, 2017

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I tried another place in town and thought the overall experience was terrible. I decided to try this place and I wasn't disappointed. I thought the staff was extremely friendly and helpful with answering my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 29, 2017

BOTOX® Cosmetic - She was very informative with questions I had. Made me feel very comfortable & listened to my needs & expectations.Lifted my brows & brightened up my eyes! So happy with results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 15, 2017

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Kirstie was extremely skilled and listened carefully to what I wanted.Of course, the results!! Look younger More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 14, 2017

BOTOX® Cosmetic - The staff at Allegro MedSpa answered all of my many questions. Since this was my first time getting Botox, I had lots! The procedure itself was fast, almost painless and I had no side effects.The lines in my forehead - some of them very deep - are barely visible. I look and feel younger than I have in years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 14, 2017

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Kirstie is wonderful and does a wonderful job!!Very fast and efferent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 31, 2017

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Excellent practitioner! Very happy with her skill. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 16, 2017

BOTOX® Cosmetic - First time there. Actually, first procedure. Very comfortable environment and she expertly took care of my needs. I'm hooked!The improvement is remarkable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 16, 2017

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Competence and outcome of procedure.The results were as anticipated More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 04, 2017

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Results were great. Staff was nice.No more scowl More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 21, 2017

Juvéderm® XC - Dr and staff make you feel welcome and explain every thing to you . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 21, 2017

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Dr and staff make you feel welcome and explain every thing to you . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 12, 2017

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Very professional but relaxed environment, making me feel comfortable. All staff are 'real' and make my experience a pleasant one.Natural looking More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 10, 2017

BOTOX® Cosmetic - yes I was , just need a little more fill (-: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 05, 2017

BOTOX® Cosmetic - good results.I have had Botox before at another place and always had some bruising. The last time there was especially bad. I have a pretty deep frown line between my eyebrows and the last nurse suggested filler. I met with Corinn and shared my concerns. She suggested staying with Botox and had some concerns for Filler that close to my eyes. This time I had no bruising, no discomfort during the procedure and good results. I really appreciated her honestly and over selling me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 15, 2017

Juvéderm® XC - I loved my results, would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 15, 2017

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - I loved my results, would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 14, 2017

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Yes extremely, my doctor made me so comfortable, and was so calming! Love my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 14, 2017

Juvéderm® XC - Yes extremely, my doctor made me so comfortable, and was so calming! Love my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 01, 2017

BOTOX® Cosmetic - My face does not have a haggard appearance anymore.Corinn had Avery professional manner. She explained and offered suggestions that wereVery helpful. She has excellent technique, very patient and thorough. Great results. I am very happy with my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 31, 2017

BOTOX® Cosmetic - My appointment went as I expected. I have had botox there before so there weren't any surprises. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 17, 2017

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Most definitely! I haven't felt more secure about my appearance since my divorce. The stress of the past 4 years seemed to disappear. My results make me look years younger without looking fake. Just what I had hoped for. Will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 17, 2017

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Everyone was kind, and it didn't hurt what so ever. I loved the outcome of it as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 03, 2017

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I returned for the same treatment with the same person - consistency.I am always acknowledged by staff upon entering front door - validationI am glad to have updates of specials on treatments available - information More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 30, 2016

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Love the atmosphere and ease of scheduling, knowledge and friendliness of the entire staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 30, 2016

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Dr. Canalas made me feel comfortable for my first Botox experience and answered my questions about my recovery from a recent treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 17, 2016

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I have been going to PSA for a few years and am never disappointed. Kirstie always take great care of me and provides great results. The entire staff is always professional and polite!Kirstie gets rid of my forehead wrinkles and when I get filler in my lips she gives me natural looking results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 25, 2016

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Every employee in the office is extremely friendly, and knowledgeable. I was made to feel comfortable and my interactions with the staff were very enjoyable.Immediate results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 07, 2016

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Kristie was great and she listen to my concerns and addressed them perfectly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 03, 2016

Restylane® - Corrin is great, very gentle, I had the least amount of bruising I have ever had. She noticed and knew exactly what to do to remedy a minor Botox issue.Minimal pain with only topical numbing. Corrin was very good at injections and Where she placed them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 14, 2016

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Yes. I did still feel a bit of movement in my forehead but that's fine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 12, 2016

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Everybody was extremely pleasant and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 12, 2016

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Yes. Love the office and Kristie - she's great!Looking less tired and stressed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 16, 2016

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I don't look too old.Everyone is kind, compassionate and glad to see me. Wendy and Kristie (RN) are wonderful people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 28, 2016

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Quick heal time. No bruising.Kristie is extremely nice and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 19, 2016

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I have only had botox.I am always very pleased with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 06, 2016

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Corrin was so wonderful. The best outcome I have had out of all my visits. She understood my needs, and the outcome is natural. I will see her again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 28, 2016

Restylane® - Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. Procedure was done very well without much discomfort. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 09, 2016

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I like how Botox works for me.Kristie takes time to discuss options and has a very pleasant at ease, likable personality. And shes honest and knows and advises about the do's and don't products. Very patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 09, 2016

BOTOX® Cosmetic - No wrinkles!!!I was recommended by two other friends about how easy and great the service was. They were right! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 09, 2016

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Less wrinkles!!Quick and efficient and friendly! Both the front desk as well as the doctor performing treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 02, 2016

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - I feel I look younger in a very subtle way. They took care of my needs.Yes everyone was very friendly and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 01, 2016

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - My resulta.I got the results i was looking for More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 01, 2016

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Everything went smoothly and the results are perfect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 01, 2016

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Immediate results! Very happy.Always feel comfortable and really appreciate how knowledgeable the staff are. I feel like they always have my best interest in mind. The facility is clean! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 01, 2016

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Corin is very professional and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 31, 2016

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I feel more confident.Kirstie helped fine-tune the placement of the Botox to better address my needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 24, 2016

BOTOX® Cosmetic - My skin is much smoother between my brows.It met my expectations with no surprises or problems. Also, your location is perfect for me and that's important. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 22, 2016

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Boosted my self esteem.Loved the results and staff is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 18, 2016

BOTOX® Cosmetic - How awake my eyes look. Areas at the extreme outer edge of my eyebrows were softened which had never happened before.Both persons (the cosmetologist/nurse?) and Corinn were very kind and professional. Took lots of time to answer my questions. Especially involving a former procedure from another cosmetic surgeon with unattractive-long lasting results. Also some new concerns More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 18, 2016

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Seeing real time results even if they were minimal.Because of the feeling of ease during the appointment and the results of treatment. Everything was thoroughly explained during consultation, and careful handling was done during treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 18, 2016

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Smooth forehead and wrinkle free.Yes, Kirstie is always very professional and delightful to deal with and I am always happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 18, 2016

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I had Botox for the first time and am happy with the results. I plan to do some filler soon. Corrin was conservative enough not to overdue the amount used More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 18, 2016

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - She really listens to you and the end result was amazing.She did an amazing job, very friendly and great energy. I will come to her every time :) procedure was Pleasant and painless!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 10, 2016

BOTOX® Cosmetic - No surprises and went as expected. She was very nice and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 10, 2016

BOTOX® Cosmetic - She was tuned into my concerns and helped me achieve better results than I had somewhere else. She also gave me suggestions on what to do next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 10, 2016

BOTOX® Cosmetic - The lady, I hope her name is Kirstie, anyways she was so knowledgeable, professional and made me feel very comfortable with what we were doing. I have worked with a few people there and she is my favorite! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 10, 2016

BOTOX® Cosmetic - The look.The procedure was done as described and I loved it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 04, 2016

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Fuller cheek area!I felt the skill, experience & knowledge of the provider were excellent. I had minimal to no bruising with multiple needle sticks to the forehead and cheek area. The results were what I was hoping for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 04, 2016

BOTOX® Cosmetic - It looks exactly like I wanted.I felt like I was given exactly the amount of Botox I needed and I wasn't pressured or persuaded to do any more than necessary. I felt like she understood my questions and concerns and was very accommodating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 29, 2016

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Less laugh lines around my mouth.Corrin was personable and efficient. The filler she did was incredible - no bruising and less lines. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 28, 2016

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Got rid of my forehead lines that I hate!This appointment was NIGHT and DAY with my last appointment! Corinn was wonderful and I will be requesting her again in the future! Also, thank you to Wendy in the front for helping me find a great moisturizer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 20, 2016

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Decreased lines.she listened, was respectful, put me at ease and did what I hoped for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 14, 2016

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Maintenance!I very much appreciated how speedy the visit went. Most of us are very busy and to have our time respected is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 14, 2016

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Natural looking results.The appointment was on time. The provider was friendly and knowledgable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 14, 2016

BOTOX® Cosmetic - The office has convenient hours and the staff is always very helpful. My appointment was quick, and Kristi provided me with helpful recommendations for by procedure. I am very satisfied with the results of my appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 11, 2016

Restylane® - The results were what I expected. Looked great after bruising was gone.the staff were all beautiful, friendly and professional. I loved this spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 11, 2016

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Professional!Yes. Very highly satisfied. The staff is so welcoming and professional. The practice setting is lovely and inviting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 05, 2016

BOTOX® Cosmetic - My Botox results were fantastic and worked as described beforehand. It made a noticeable difference to my forehead and brow lines in a completely natural looking way!Kirstie was highly professional for both my procedure and follow up visit. She took the time to explain each step, set expectations and made me feel extremely comfortable. This was my first procedure and it was wonderful to have a knowledgeable provider to make me feel at ease all around. The entire office staff was friendly and professional as well. Great environment and satisfying experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 23, 2016

Restylane® - the natural look and shape of my lips, better than the last time I had it done at another place here in Santa Rosa; the Skin Institute. I highly prefer your facility, staff and all.I am very satisfied with the look and shape of my lips after the procedure and had no swelling pain or bruising. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 29, 2016

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Patient care is always a 5 star! You are treated as family & welcomed as if it was your first time every time :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 28, 2016

BOTOX® Cosmetic - My skin looking younger!Each and everytime I visit the office I am treated with such warmth and care, even friendship. It makes the process very enjoyable. On top of that there is a level of honestly I appreciate during my procedure which I appreciate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 27, 2016

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Scar filled in, much less noticeable.She was friendly and efficient - explained what she was going to do and while she was doing it. She also continually asked for my feedback on how I was doing. I'd also had it done before by her, so I knew what to expect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 25, 2016

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Kirstie's feeling that my droopy eyes would benefit from Botox under the brow/outside the eye. It is better looking andactually makes me feel more "awake".Kirstie does an excellent job at making me feel comfortable & her knowledge about proper placement of Botox is very impressive. Her confidence is truly appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 17, 2016

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Quickness of appointment was spectacular. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 17, 2016

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Consistency.I love the way Kirsten does my Botox. No bruising and so comfortable on every level. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 11, 2016

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Kirstie is the absolute best and would highly recommend her to anyone!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 28, 2016

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Everyone I have had contact with (both upstairs and downstairs) have been exceptionally professional, making me feel comfortable and at ease each time I have been in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 30, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - The women in the office are always very pleasant. Kirstie is especially lovely and nice during my appointments. She is a pleasure to deal with. She also delivers shots as delicately as possible.Botox is amazing! Kirstie knows just where to place it to get rid of the heavy lines but not too much as to not look too frozen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 29, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - My injection nurse had an extremely gentle touch and was quick, making it one of the easier treatments I have had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 29, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Yes veryThe results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 28, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Everything was great!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 28, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - The laser treatment was much quicker than I thought. It was also the first time I have had juice deem and I LOVED the results!!! My Botox needs to be adjusted just a tiny bit, but everything went very smoothly.The juvederm results were immediate!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 28, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Yes very satisfied.love my botox and my filler lasted a year! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 28, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Very satisfiedIt worked! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 28, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Every one was very friendly and informative. I had zero negative side effects, and in the next week or two noticed nice results around forehead and eye area!I just looked less tired! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 23, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - The level of professionalism yet total friendliness and caring is amazing at Allegro. It's possible to joke and laugh in a relaxed atmosphere with the entire staff and yet knowing, all the while, that each and every one of them is an absolute master in their field. I LOVE Allegro. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 22, 2015

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Fabulous experience and no bruising!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 20, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - The office staff is warm and friendly, especially Wendy! The practitioner is always professional and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 19, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Kirstie did my botox last visit as well and I asked for her specifically. She had really listened and procedure was thorough. I also bruise easily, which she knows but she was cautious and this te I had no brusing. She's great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 19, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - It was easy all the way around and I really like Kirstie....my results are great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 19, 2015

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - I had this procedure a year ago and did not have the symmetrical facial result that I have this year. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 28, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Exellent service and staff, the experience was very plesent and I was highly pleased with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 28, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Every time I visit this office the staff are welcoming and efficient. I would recommend to any of my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 22, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I received exactly what I had asked for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 22, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I love Kirsti ~ she's the friendliest person ever and I trust her to do anything! I love everything about PSA... the staff are all so willing and friendly (in person, on the phone, even online!) and would recommend to any and all!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 22, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I was highly satisfied because I was in and out quick, Kirstie was professional and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 21, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - It's always quick and easy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 18, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Thank you Kristie for finding the perfect amount of Botox in the perfect places for the natural look I desire. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 14, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Yes. They are always great there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 08, 2015

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Always a very pleasant experience and happy with results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 08, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Friendly and experience staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 02, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I just love everybody at this office! The staff, the location, the treatments are all amazing. I have been going here since 2007 and have never had anything but the very best treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 30, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Good dialogue w practitioner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 29, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Office visit was great. Not sure yet how Botox procedure was. Waiting for things to settle down. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 29, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I really like the results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 24, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - The professionalism and friendliness of the staff is exceptionally great. I'm always very pleased to come into the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 24, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - efficient...good results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 21, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I love the quickness and comfortable feel of the whole staff is wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 21, 2015

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Everyone was kind and informative to my needs and questions, but also efficient. Staff was knowledgable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 18, 2015

Restylane® - The staff is Terrific!! Always friendly and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 16, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 15, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I get the results I want More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 15, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I love coming to this office. Everyone is very friendly and ready to help with whatever questions I have, and I always feel very at home and comfortable in their space More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 15, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I was satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 15, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - because everything was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 09, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 06, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - The experience and knowledge that was shared with me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 01, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Outcome was great and Kristine was great as well !!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 01, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Kirstin is great. The office environment is comfortable. The staff is friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 26, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Knowledge base of the RN and the materials used for treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 19, 2015

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Yes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 18, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - The results were good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 24, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Kirstie is outstanding at injecting Botox! Her technique is truly superb, fast, comfortable, effective. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 23, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - The staff is sweet and smart. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 22, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Always in and out. Everyone is kind and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 21, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Always excellent results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 28, 2015

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - I felt as if Kristi gave me personalized and professional advice for the treatment that I wanted. She made it a simple and pleasurable process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 25, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - She suggested more on one side which made all the difference More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 25, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - quick & clean More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 13, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Everything turned out fine More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 11, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - The staff is professional, pleasant and very welcoming. I have had a nice experience every time I am there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 10, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - No problems! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 10, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - The ladies are always very pleasant and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 09, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Got exactly what expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 09, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I'm always satisfied with my experience there. Everyone is friendly and curtious. I don't have anything bad to say about anyone there. That's why I keep coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 08, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Easy booking, easy appt., good work. Only thing I would like to see is more discounts given for Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 08, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Kirstie listened and took care of my needs and also helped with a disatisifaction I had in the past with another practioner who is no longer there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 29, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Kirsten has been very warm and friendly. She made me feel relaxed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 29, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Great experience overall! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 28, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I am always treated like family and get in and out in great time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 28, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I felt completely confident of the outcome and was sure I would need no follow up appt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 28, 2015

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - The entire process was efficient, friendly and knowledgable. No one pushed for services unwanted, but they were willing to offer suggestions and clearly knew what they were speaking about. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 28, 2015

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Kristie was really nice and explained everything to me. She put my nerves at ease and I can't imagine being seen by anyone else because she is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 28, 2015

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Kirstie takes her time and really makes sure you are getting the results you hoped for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 27, 2015

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Skill and knowledge of nurse More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 07, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Great staff and worked me it!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 07, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Kirstie is always so pleasant, remembers me, and does great with her Botox treatments. She is willing to stop when I need her to More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 07, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - The staff was great and thoroughly explained the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 07, 2015

Restylane® - She was very helpful and made good suggestions. Very happy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 07, 2015

Restylane® - It was quick and convenient. Staff was very helpful and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 07, 2015

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Kirstie is very knowledgable and professional and understands my needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 07, 2015

JUVÉDERM VOLUMA® XC - every time i come in i feel so welcomed and informed! I love this place they don't push you into procedures you don't need and advise you on how to look your best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 05, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Procedure was quick and painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 05, 2015

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Because everyone is very professional, so nice, and I look forward to seeing everyone on my appointments because I have been a patient for a while now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 04, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Because you are simply the best team around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 04, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - The staff is exceptional regardless of who you come in contact with. I feel like the staff cares about my over experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 04, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - The overall experience; making the appointment, over the phone, is easy and amazingly fast. The staff are all courteous and kind. Price was great (had banked units of Botox during the deal in November - LOVE this!). Kristi is fantastic, the absolute best, hands down. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 04, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - It was everything I'd hoped for and expected More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 04, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - With the Nurse who did my injections I feel confident and she understands my need, she never tries to convince me to add or do more that what I have asked for. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.