Patient Reviews

Reviews for Juvéderm® Procedures Near Santa Rosa, CA

Our Reviews

At Allegro MedSpa of Santa Rosa, we take great pride in offering the highest level of aesthetic care to our many patients. This is why Drs. Francisco Canales and Heather Furnas, along with their skilled team of aesthetic professionals, take into consideration all of the feedback provided from patients about their experience at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of reviews to give individuals looking for aesthetic services the ability to learn more about us. We invite you to browse through our feedback and feel rest assured when choosing Allegro MedSpa of Santa Rosa for treatment.

Filter49 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 16, 2019

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Melinda is amazing!!! She really takes the time to explain everything. Makes you feel comfortable! The best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 15, 2019

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - This was the best filler appointment that I've had! This is the third time I've had filler (second at this location) and the dental block made the world of a difference!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 04, 2019

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Deanna was amazing! She is highly skillful and made me feel completely at ease. She is incredibly informative and is clearly excellent at what she does. I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you for the best experience I could have asked for!Results were exactly what I hoped for More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 04, 2019

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Great all around. It was quick and easy and was less painful than the first time for great results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 26, 2019

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Look better but not fake! I always love coming to the med spa as I find the staff very attentive and professional. The front office staff is friendly and accommodating to my needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 25, 2019

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Always a pleasant experience. I have never experienced any pain or problems with my treatments, and they work! Jody and Melissa are great. I have had fillers, botox and a laser treatment for my face (can't think of the name). Wonderful results from all treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 11, 2019

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Professional and listens to request. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 11, 2019

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Yes, it is good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 17, 2018

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Melinda listened and understood what I was trying to achieve. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 13, 2018

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Very clean and friendly. Very satisfied with the results. [Single best thing is...] How natural my lips looked. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 06, 2018

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - She does a great job, very gentle, friendly and puts me at ease.Healed quick. And got the look I waned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 14, 2018

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Jodie was great about explaining what to expect during and after my lip injections. She listened to what I wanted and helped me achieve the desired results. She is friendly, knowledgeable, thoughtful and made the whole process really easy. I was pretty nervous and she really helped to keep me calm. Thank you, Jodie!The best thing about my results is that I now have a top lip! It finally balances with the fullness of my bottom lip. I love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 18, 2018

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Kirstie was highly qualified to do the treatments. She listens and is skilled in evaluating my needs. I would recommend her to anyone who asked.Makes me more confident about my appearance . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 19, 2018

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Very professional and comfortable environment. Jodie was sweet and easy to work with, and she did a great job and it was quick ans easy, I will be back soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 22, 2018

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Jodie is the best. She is extremely gentle and she takes her time with the process.Currently building to get the result I desire More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 22, 2018

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Very informative about the procedure I was getting and Made me feel comfortable. Answered all my questions. Did not make me feel like I needed other procedures than what I came in for.Natural look More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 22, 2018

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - I ADORE this office and especially Jodie. She is incredibly professional, polished, and so kind. I don't think there could be a better person for this than her! I will never ever see anyone else for my lips. Thank you!My results have always been natural and subtle. No one can tell I've had work done, I just look better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 22, 2018

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - I was nervous about getting juvederm for the first time and was very happy with the outcomeI have a upper lip now More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 26, 2017

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Everyone is so nice and helpful They make you feel comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 11, 2017

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Kirstie was very knowledgeable and realistic about what would look good based upon my natral features. This was my first time receiving fillers, I was very nervous. What to expect during and after was made very clear. I am beyond satisfied with my results and plan on coming back routinely! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 09, 2017

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - I am extremetly satisfied with my experience because everyone was so kind and made me feel very welcomed and confortable. Also the amount of confidence I have now from my last visit is something that can't be replaced More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 15, 2017

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Kirstie was extremely skilled and listened carefully to what I wanted.Of course, the results!! Look younger More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 21, 2017

Juvéderm® XC - Dr and staff make you feel welcome and explain every thing to you . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 21, 2017

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Dr and staff make you feel welcome and explain every thing to you . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 15, 2017

Juvéderm® XC - I loved my results, would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 15, 2017

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - I loved my results, would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 14, 2017

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Yes extremely, my doctor made me so comfortable, and was so calming! Love my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 14, 2017

Juvéderm® XC - Yes extremely, my doctor made me so comfortable, and was so calming! Love my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 17, 2017

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Everyone was kind, and it didn't hurt what so ever. I loved the outcome of it as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 25, 2016

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Every employee in the office is extremely friendly, and knowledgeable. I was made to feel comfortable and my interactions with the staff were very enjoyable.Immediate results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 12, 2016

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Everybody was extremely pleasant and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 28, 2016

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Quick heal time. No bruising.Kristie is extremely nice and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 02, 2016

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - I feel I look younger in a very subtle way. They took care of my needs.Yes everyone was very friendly and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 01, 2016

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - My resulta.I got the results i was looking for More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 01, 2016

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Everything went smoothly and the results are perfect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 18, 2016

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Seeing real time results even if they were minimal.Because of the feeling of ease during the appointment and the results of treatment. Everything was thoroughly explained during consultation, and careful handling was done during treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 18, 2016

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - She really listens to you and the end result was amazing.She did an amazing job, very friendly and great energy. I will come to her every time :) procedure was Pleasant and painless!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 22, 2015

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Fabulous experience and no bruising!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 19, 2015

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - I had this procedure a year ago and did not have the symmetrical facial result that I have this year. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 08, 2015

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Always a very pleasant experience and happy with results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 21, 2015

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Everyone was kind and informative to my needs and questions, but also efficient. Staff was knowledgable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 19, 2015

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Yes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 28, 2015

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - I felt as if Kristi gave me personalized and professional advice for the treatment that I wanted. She made it a simple and pleasurable process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 28, 2015

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - The entire process was efficient, friendly and knowledgable. No one pushed for services unwanted, but they were willing to offer suggestions and clearly knew what they were speaking about. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 28, 2015

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Kristie was really nice and explained everything to me. She put my nerves at ease and I can't imagine being seen by anyone else because she is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 28, 2015

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Kirstie takes her time and really makes sure you are getting the results you hoped for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 27, 2015

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Skill and knowledge of nurse More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 07, 2015

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Kirstie is very knowledgable and professional and understands my needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 05, 2015

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Because everyone is very professional, so nice, and I look forward to seeing everyone on my appointments because I have been a patient for a while now. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.