Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nonsurgical Procedures Near Santa Rosa, CA

Our Reviews

At Allegro MedSpa of Santa Rosa, we take great pride in offering the highest level of aesthetic care to our many patients. This is why Drs. Francisco Canales and Heather Furnas, along with their skilled team of aesthetic professionals, take into consideration all of the feedback provided from patients about their experience at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of reviews to give individuals looking for aesthetic services the ability to learn more about us. We invite you to browse through our feedback and feel rest assured when choosing Allegro MedSpa of Santa Rosa for treatment.

Filter23 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2020

I adore all of the staff at Allegro MedSpa especially a PA named Kelsey. She is an absolute gem. I had lip fillers done years ago by a nurse who had previously worked there. Kelsey worked with me on dissolving the old filler and getting new lip filler. It was a process but so worth it. Dissolving fillers is no joke, it burns and stings but Kelsey was so great about the entire process. She helped achieve the natural enhancement that I wanted for my lips. She is very skilled and knows what she’s doing with injectables. As well as very attentive, caring, kindhearted, and informative. Such a talented woman. I’ll only be going to her in the future. I’m so happy to have found her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 21, 2020

I’ve been going coming to Allegro Med Spa for a little over 3 years and sincerely appreciate the thoughtful attention and care that Kelsey put into my last 3 treatments. I am left feeling heard and I am absolutely loving my lip filler and nasolabial filler results! Kelsey is not only the sweetest person but extremely knowledgeable and professional. She answered all my questions thoroughly through each treatment.I’m glad Kelsey set up a plan of action to give me a final result I am in love with. Life-changing.Thank you, Kelsey! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2020

Allegro MedSpa is extremely accommodating with scheduling. They are always really busy but are always able to fit me in when I need it. They have a friendly staff with great professionalism. Kelsey is my absolute favorite and I will never go to anyone else again. I have terrible nerves before getting lip filler but she is the BEST! She is always patient, positive, and goes out of her way to make sure I’m comfortable. She gets me excited for my lips and gives words of encouragement throughout the process which helps me focus less on the pain. Kelsey is always so cool and calm, it is hard not to love her. And the plus is That I love love love my lips. Just had my follow up and my dream lips are real life. She does amazing work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2020

I had my lips done my Kelsey and she was wonderful! She was very informative, professional and very nice. I was a little nervous and she went out of way to make me feel comfortable. She did an amazing job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 17, 2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Kirstie is always very warm and caring with how she explains the pros and cons of a treatment, and is very sensitive while performing services. She made my first experience with an injectible lip filler very comfortable, and I love the results!I have lip lines that are deep, and this treatment helped to soften them and make my lips fuller. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 25, 2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic - They are all so professional yet personable. Tailored my treatment to my desired outcome based in my actual lips.[Single best thing is...] The Botox lip flip More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 11, 2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Because Kirstie was kind and knowledgeable and made me fill so at ease. Loved my lips after the procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 18, 2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Kirstie is personable, friendly, and communicative. Great experience.I love the way my lips look! Makes me feel better about myself, and a subtle enough change that I didn't even have to tell my husband about having had it done. Same with the Botox! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 17, 2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Jodi and every staff member at Allegro exceeds expectation!! Everyone is professional, friendly and competent. Wouldn't ever go anywhere else. My lips look absolutely bomb!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2019

From walking in the door, and being greeted by friendly staff, Danielle and Wendy (I think), to my treatment, my overall experience at the spa was amazing. I had an IPL laser treatment done with Jodi. I was a little nervous about the treatment and how much pain I might experience. Jodi was professional, explained each step of the process, answered all my (many) questions and even gave me a stress-ball to squeeze. It was a great experience and I've already seen great results from just the first treatment. I am looking forward to my next treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 13, 2018

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Very clean and friendly. Very satisfied with the results. [Single best thing is...] How natural my lips looked. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2018

I had some lip filler done by Crystal and I am so impressed with her work. My lips are fuller but still very natural looking just like I asked! She was very professional but still friendly and personable. I enjoyed my experience very much and will definitely be back in the future! Thanks Crystal!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 14, 2018

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - Jodie was great about explaining what to expect during and after my lip injections. She listened to what I wanted and helped me achieve the desired results. She is friendly, knowledgeable, thoughtful and made the whole process really easy. I was pretty nervous and she really helped to keep me calm. Thank you, Jodie!The best thing about my results is that I now have a top lip! It finally balances with the fullness of my bottom lip. I love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 23, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - The front office staff are kind, courteous and efficient. Jodie is wonderful! She has a calm and caring manner that makes you feel safe and that you are in good hands. She explains everything thoroughly from what procedures will feel like, what to expect, aftercare and educates on how to better take care of ones skin. I trust Jodie, she listens well to what I was interested in and looking for. The Botox treatments are perfect - just what I'm looking for- age appropriateness and she even plumped up my lips on my last visit and did a beautiful job - midestysnd natural just as I had hoped for. The Fraxel experience was great as are the results. Jodie's follow up with a phone call and emails shows she cares about not only her clients but the quality of her work. Jodie is the reason I've referred friends. She is an A+. I used to go to my Dermotilogist for Botox but my results with Jodie are better and I feel more valued. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 22, 2018

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - I ADORE this office and especially Jodie. She is incredibly professional, polished, and so kind. I don't think there could be a better person for this than her! I will never ever see anyone else for my lips. Thank you!My results have always been natural and subtle. No one can tell I've had work done, I just look better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 30, 2018

I had the best lip filler experience ever. I had some unevenness and some scar tissue from cold sores. I was very careful and picky with my provider choice. I heard lots of good things about Kirstie and I decided to try. Kirstie is amazing! My lips right away looked great! It's obvious, she has been doing this for awhile, and knows all the tricks! It didn't even hurt that much. Also, she has great bedside manner. I am sure I will be back, because I trust her!! Thanks bunch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 03, 2017

Breast Implant Revision - Drs. Canales and Furnace performed a prior surgery on me. I was extremely pleased and had no doubt that I wanted Dr. Canales to do my next surgery. EVERYONE in the office is so friendly, helpful, professional and ready to do whatever they can to make customers comfortable. Dr. Canales performed what I would call a miracle with what he had to work with. I am overwhelmed with the results I got. My husband feels the same way. I am already planning another procedure in the near future.I have a congenital condition and have had multiple surgeries. They only last so long. It was way past time to have an update of my past surgery. I had not been able to dress as I would like but since my surgery I am happy and proud to wear clothing that has only hung in my closet with hopes of being able to wear it some day. That day has come and I am overjoyed. My self-esteem is back where it should be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 17, 2016

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I have been going to PSA for a few years and am never disappointed. Kirstie always take great care of me and provides great results. The entire staff is always professional and polite!Kirstie gets rid of my forehead wrinkles and when I get filler in my lips she gives me natural looking results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 04, 2016

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Fuller cheek area!I felt the skill, experience & knowledge of the provider were excellent. I had minimal to no bruising with multiple needle sticks to the forehead and cheek area. The results were what I was hoping for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 23, 2016

Restylane® - the natural look and shape of my lips, better than the last time I had it done at another place here in Santa Rosa; the Skin Institute. I highly prefer your facility, staff and all.I am very satisfied with the look and shape of my lips after the procedure and had no swelling pain or bruising. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 18, 2015

Allegro Medspa is the best!  I have been going to Allegro for a couple of years now and I am always greeted personally when I walk in the door.  The staff make you feel that they know you personally and are so glad to see you.  It is a very comfortable environment.  I always have Joy do my Botox injections and she is absolutely wonderful.  As stated in other reviews, Joy knows exactly where to inject to get the best results.  I have also had Juvaderm injected in my lips with marvelous results.  I have been to other offices for the same procedures and never felt welcomed or comfortable.  The staff at Allegro go above and beyond for their clients.  It is not surprising that they always get "Best of Sonoma County" award for med spas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 07, 2014

As a patient of Dr. Canales, and a background in aesthetics, it is with great pleasure that I write this review. I come here to see Joy for Juvederm and Botox. Each and every time I have minimal bleeding/swelling/bruising. She is honest about what is needed, and is confident in her work-- as am I. I have been to many other cosmetic surgery offices to receive treatments and left with heavy brows from poor placement, and uneven lips. Joy has even corrected a botched job I had in SF a year ago. She's amazing and I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 21, 2012

I love this med spa ! My style is very simple, jeans and no makeup. This place is for everyone.  I've seen Wendy (receptionist) greet patients with a warm smile and an approachable personality. She's emailed the doctors on more than one occasion  to get information I wanted. I've been a "fan" of this spa since they opened. Danielle (aesthetician) has always treated me with kindness and honesty. I'm a regular with her for Vela Shape, great for circulation and skin tone. I've also tried Ulthera ( for my face ) It's somewhat uncomfortable but worth it. She talked me through the procedure and described the process as she went along. Daniele has also given me a few facials and finished with a great eyebrow wax. I asked what products she would recommend for me. She advised me of products she knew would be conducive to my style.( not too much) I use a facial wash, sunscreen, vitamin C serum, lotion for my rosacea and I just started using a Retin A product for patients with rosacea. (I'll let everyone know how it works)The spa also has Cool Sculpting. Clients and staff who have had it done are thrilled with the results. The doctors didn't feel I was a candidate due to a minor medical condition .Dr. Canales and Dr. Furnas are always aware of their patients in the spa. I always feel safe and reassured with the procedures I've had done. I've also had great IPL treatments ( for rosacea) with Lisa (RN). Lastly, an added benefit of going to Allegro is learning of new procedures and surgeries from the spa and the doctors. Whew .....and that's what I know and experienced at Allegro Medspa More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.