Patient Reviews

Reviews for Professional Skincare Products Procedures Near Santa Rosa, CA

Our Reviews

At Allegro MedSpa of Santa Rosa, we take great pride in offering the highest level of aesthetic care to our many patients. This is why Drs. Francisco Canales and Heather Furnas, along with their skilled team of aesthetic professionals, take into consideration all of the feedback provided from patients about their experience at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of reviews to give individuals looking for aesthetic services the ability to learn more about us. We invite you to browse through our feedback and feel rest assured when choosing Allegro MedSpa of Santa Rosa for treatment.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

I met with Lisa for my HydraFacial appointment and was delighted! It has been one week since my appointment and I am still seeing and feeling the benefits. My skin feels refreshed and looks brighter. Lisa took the time to discuss and answer my questions about my skin care regimen and products that I use and advised on what products would benefit my skin care concerns. I am looking forward to my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2020

In 2018, I went to Allegro for a consultation for the double chin I had developed due in part to genetics which worsened after having my daughter in 2017. I saw Jodie, their PA, and she was phenomenal. She listened and really heard me during my consultation, taking the time to not only learn my facial anatomy but understand why this issue was bothering me. Jodie made her recommendations for treatment based on her expansive knowledge and experience of what would work best (not what would cost the most). I had two treatments of Kybella done by Jodie in April and June of 2018. She was professional, efficient, and calming - both procedures were quick with minimal discomfort. I have seen tremendous results from my Kybella and would absolutely recommend Jodie/Allegro over and over again. On top of that, their entire front office/medical staff is exceptional, especially Danielle! They helped make recommendations for skin care products which have helped so much with the melasma I had developed in my pregnancy. I am so happy I chose to go to Allegro. Their staff, superb professionalism, vast knowledge, and exceptional skill set has helped me to feel confident and empowered! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2020

First let me say, absolutely amazing staff! I have been here twice, first time for a skin consultation and skin care routine. Came away with a skin care program that suited my needs as well as a friendly consultation that made me feel so comfortable. (I don't often go anywhere with out my make up on, but everyone made me feel "normal" and beautiful and accepted for me) My second time I visited the MedSpa, (along with my Aunt) I met with Kelsey! And let me say...loud and absolutely clear!.....She is truly awesome! Kind....gentle...down to Earth.....professional and very informative! This was my first time looking into any type of "refresher".....and so naturally I had some anxiety about what I should and shouldn't do. Kelsey, was sooooo patient and kind and helped me (and my Aunt) with my/our decisions...as well as what was appropriate for me and my needs. SO thankful for her advice and wisdom! Absolute hands down....I had such a wonderful experience! Thank you Allegro MedSpa!....Oh!..and the lovely girls at the desk?...All smiles and treated me like family. You guys made my nerves turn into excitement and joy! I will definitely be back again. Looking forward to it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 12, 2020

Everyone here is very friendly and professional. They carry the Obagi skin care line and are knowledgeable with it, which I appreciated. They offer the latest in medspa technology and I feel comfortable being treated here. They do tattoo removal, facial treatments, and a host of other treatments. They are highly skilled with fillers and Botox. I was very pleased with the outcome and happily return here as a repeat client. Their injectors are compassionate and gentle, with an eye for detail. I have never had a bad experience here and trust them very much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 12, 2016

I've worked with quite a few estheticians in both San Diego and the Bay Area for problem skin, and Allegro has given me some of the clearest and most radiant skin of my life. They carry high quality products and know exactly what procedures to recommended to achieve your beauty goals. I love how friendly the staff is here and how considerate they are about listening to their patients and producing actual results. I've been here for four HydraFacials over the past four months, plus all new products and an updated skin care regiment- it's safe to say I'll be back each month for preventative procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 21, 2016

Kirstie at Allegro Med Spa is amazing! I trust her immensely with my skincare and anti-aging needs! She is extremely knowledgeable and skilled and the result is a beautiful and natural face. I cannot recommend her and Allegro enough! They have an EXTREMELY sweet and helpful staff who helped me find the best skin care products. Don't hesitate to book and appointment. You won't regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 14, 2014

I had an appointment at Allegro MedSpa on Saturday.  I was so excited to be able to have a treatment on the weekend.  I know a lot of other places are only open the same hours I work.  I was greeted by Meg and Chantal at the front desk.  They were full of smiles and very warm, and friendly.  I knew as soon as I walked in I loved this place!  Chantal helped me with all my skin care needs before my treatment.  She was a wealth of skincare knowledge.  I saw Joy for my Botox treatment.  I felt like she really listened to me.  She was so kind, and offered me really great recommendations.  I have to say she was the most gentle nurse I've ever had.  I've been getting Botox for a few years now and when she treated me, I never even felt a pinch.  She was an absolute delight!!  I checked out with Meg, she was so nice, I could have talked to her for hours.  I felt really compelled to write this review because my experience wasn't just about going to get Botox, it felt like I was seeing old friends.  I couldn't be happier!!  5 stars all the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 16, 2012

Eyelid Surgery - All the staff are attentive and friendly. Dr. Furnas did not appear rushed, and took as long as I needed to answer questions. On a return visit to discuss a different procedure with the skin care clinic downstairs, I made it clear that I had very little time, and they were extremely prompt: my appointment was exactly on time, and I appreciate that staff realizes my time is also important. Plus, they took a moment and looked up the score on the Giant's World Series match!! Very sweet. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.