Patient Reviews

Reviews for Skin Procedures Near Santa Rosa, CA

Our Reviews

At Allegro MedSpa of Santa Rosa, we take great pride in offering the highest level of aesthetic care to our many patients. This is why Drs. Francisco Canales and Heather Furnas, along with their skilled team of aesthetic professionals, take into consideration all of the feedback provided from patients about their experience at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of reviews to give individuals looking for aesthetic services the ability to learn more about us. We invite you to browse through our feedback and feel rest assured when choosing Allegro MedSpa of Santa Rosa for treatment.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 12, 2020

Everyone here is very friendly and professional. They carry the Obagi skin care line and are knowledgeable with it, which I appreciated. They offer the latest in medspa technology and I feel comfortable being treated here. They do tattoo removal, facial treatments, and a host of other treatments. They are highly skilled with fillers and Botox. I was very pleased with the outcome and happily return here as a repeat client. Their injectors are compassionate and gentle, with an eye for detail. I have never had a bad experience here and trust them very much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 10, 2019

Best chemical peel experience by Ashley. She is very professional and sweet. I will be back many times to book my appointment with her. She listened my my needs and delivered. She also gave me a great facial message. It's been a week and my skin looks amazing. Thank you Ashley ! Amy Davis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 21, 2019

I get the Signature Peel with aesthetician Ashley and could not recommend her more highly. LOVE HER. She is so knowledgeable, sweet and calming...even though I'm getting a chemical peel she has me feel so relaxed like I'm getting a full massage. I've had peels at other high-end medspas but have never received better results than with Ashley. Based on her knowledge, skill and beautiful energy, I wholeheartedly give Ashley 5+ stars. She's the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2018

Ashleigh at Allegro Med Spa has been giving me my monthly hydro facials and I cannot say enough about not only the results, but the entire experience!       It always such a treat to walk into Ashleigh's office and be instantly calmed by the soft music and inviting atmosphere that she creates.   The facial itself in invigorating followed by a heavenly head massage; that alone is worth the appointment.     While warm and friendly, Ashleigh is at the same time professional, explaining what she is doing and how the  benefits to you. The rest of the staff at Allegro is also very friendly and helpful.   I have decided that treatments at Allegro Med Spa make the perfect gift for myself and others for any occasion! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 07, 2018

I go to Allegro Med Spa for skincare needs and the hydra facial? is amazing. I would like to share how Ashley is my aesthetician? at the Santa Rosa location and how I particularly?  appreciate? the professionalism?. Ashley analyses? my skin on each visit in addition to making sure my skin is in exceptional? condition. All recommendations have been spot on as I have a gluten intolerant? and sensitivities to products. The results are glowing skin and a continued appreciation for a professional medical spa, staff, and aesthetican. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 12, 2016

I've worked with quite a few estheticians in both San Diego and the Bay Area for problem skin, and Allegro has given me some of the clearest and most radiant skin of my life. They carry high quality products and know exactly what procedures to recommended to achieve your beauty goals. I love how friendly the staff is here and how considerate they are about listening to their patients and producing actual results. I've been here for four HydraFacials over the past four months, plus all new products and an updated skin care regiment- it's safe to say I'll be back each month for preventative procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 15, 2016

I just love Allegro Med Spa. They offer such a nice variety of treatments, and are so knowledgeable!  I just had their  Hydra Facial, done by Heather and it was the best facial treatment I've ever had and I've had many over the years. I was used to microdermabrasion but this is light years ahead of that. My skin was glowing for days. Heather was incredible, educating me in a fun way during the process and she did such a thorough job. Thank you so much. Will be back again as soon as I can ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 11, 2016

5 stars all around! Absolutely love everything about this spa and their services. The girls up front are so sweet, Wendy is a doll. Carolyn is amazing for Fraxel treatments and is incredibly knowledgeable. I have regular facials with Heather who is awesome as well. The products she's recommended have made a significant difference in the overall tone/clarity of my skin and I get compliments all the time now. I give my highest recommendation for Carolyn & Heather! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 21, 2012

I love this med spa ! My style is very simple, jeans and no makeup. This place is for everyone.  I've seen Wendy (receptionist) greet patients with a warm smile and an approachable personality. She's emailed the doctors on more than one occasion  to get information I wanted. I've been a "fan" of this spa since they opened. Danielle (aesthetician) has always treated me with kindness and honesty. I'm a regular with her for Vela Shape, great for circulation and skin tone. I've also tried Ulthera ( for my face ) It's somewhat uncomfortable but worth it. She talked me through the procedure and described the process as she went along. Daniele has also given me a few facials and finished with a great eyebrow wax. I asked what products she would recommend for me. She advised me of products she knew would be conducive to my style.( not too much) I use a facial wash, sunscreen, vitamin C serum, lotion for my rosacea and I just started using a Retin A product for patients with rosacea. (I'll let everyone know how it works)The spa also has Cool Sculpting. Clients and staff who have had it done are thrilled with the results. The doctors didn't feel I was a candidate due to a minor medical condition .Dr. Canales and Dr. Furnas are always aware of their patients in the spa. I always feel safe and reassured with the procedures I've had done. I've also had great IPL treatments ( for rosacea) with Lisa (RN). Lastly, an added benefit of going to Allegro is learning of new procedures and surgeries from the spa and the doctors. Whew .....and that's what I know and experienced at Allegro Medspa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2011

I love, love, love Allegro Medspa of Santa Rosa! Everyone I have encountered in there has been over-the-top professional. They make it a personal atmosphere and treat you as if you are the only person who exists at that moment. Even though their facility is commonly known for plastic surgery, their services range beyond that. They have an incredible esthetician in Danielle Anglen, who does everything from waxing, to facials, to microdermabrasion, to the newly popular Ulthera. She is fantastic and so very knowledgable! Lisa handles Botox injections, Juvaderm injections, laser hair removal, etc. She knows her stuff and doesn't force any of it on you. She simply educates you on all that she does and let's you make your own decisions. Wendy, the office manager, is the PERFECT first impression for the company. She's warm, friendly, EXTREMELY organized, and clearly cares for everyone who walks through the door. She also has a genuine interest in making sure each patient/client's experience is a positive one. I will refer anybody interested in any of these services to Allegro Medspa of Santa Rosa. My experiences have been nothing short of amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 19, 2010

I was really pleased with Lisa.  Not only did she have a tender touch and excellent technique, she had such a nice personality.  I was used to going to Medispa's in Manhattan that charged more for mediocre service.  I will be going back in a few months for a full facial service because I fully trust her abilities. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.