Patient Reviews

Reviews for Allegro MedSpa of Santa Rosa

Our Reviews

At Allegro MedSpa of Santa Rosa, we take great pride in offering the highest level of aesthetic care to our many patients. This is why Drs. Francisco Canales and Heather Furnas, along with their skilled team of aesthetic professionals, take into consideration all of the feedback provided from patients about their experience at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of reviews to give individuals looking for aesthetic services the ability to learn more about us. We invite you to browse through our feedback and feel rest assured when choosing Allegro MedSpa of Santa Rosa for treatment.

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

I have been using the Allegro Med Spa for the past 15 years. I love them! They are well trained, informative about products, and keep up to date with any new developments. The recommendations have always been perfect. I have never had any problems using them. This is quite important because I am a registered nurse. I completely understand the process, and I trust them with every decision we have made together. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2018

Wonderful staff, incredibly friendly-& they do amazing work! In love with this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2018

I am beyond impresses with the professionalism and loyalty in doing the best they can. always staying with the up and up and mastering it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2018

I had Kybella to treat the hereditary fullness under my chin that I have had since childhood. I've tried diet and exercise but even at my thinnest, this area continued to bother me. When I learned of Kybella I knew the place to go inquire about it would be Allegro MedSpa. They always stay current with the latest treatments! I was nervous about the injections but Jodie made me feel at ease right away with her knowledge about the procedure and was confident that I could achieve the results I was looking for. I was a little sore and pretty swollen for the next few days, but I knew to expect that and it went by quickly. Six weeks later I couldn't be happier and I am looking forward to my second treatment to perfect my already great results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2018

Love this place! They are as professional as they are kind and I can always count on the best results for exactly what I want! So happy I found this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2018

Absolutely amazing Hydra Facial with Lucia in Novato! Most efficient, effective medical grade facial I’ve ever experienced!Skin brightening as well as ultra moisture!The professional and extremely knowledgeable staff of Krystal, Lucia and Nancy are a pleasure I have many choices close to home in Larkspur but very loyal and enjoy the Novato location!Thank you Dr. Canales and Dr. Furnas for having a well trained and knowledgeable staffJacqueline Iglehart More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2018

I can't say enough positive things about Allegro MedSpa. The staff are so positive, welcoming, and professional. The environment of the MedSpa is gorgeous with comfortable waiting areas, coffee, and even real flowers to greet you. The staff member who provided my service was attentive to my concerns and wishes and fully explained how she intended to meet my facial needs. I was given clear instructions about how to care for my face once the procedures were done and I left for home. I'm very pleased with the outcome, especially the Botox treatment, and look forward to a continued relationship with Allegro MedSap. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2018

I had some lip filler done by Crystal and I am so impressed with her work. My lips are fuller but still very natural looking just like I asked! She was very professional but still friendly and personable. I enjoyed my experience very much and will definitely be back in the future! Thanks Crystal!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2019

From walking in the door, and being greeted by friendly staff, Danielle and Wendy (I think), to my treatment, my overall experience at the spa was amazing. I had an IPL laser treatment done with Jodi. I was a little nervous about the treatment and how much pain I might experience. Jodi was professional, explained each step of the process, answered all my (many) questions and even gave me a stress-ball to squeeze. It was a great experience and I've already seen great results from just the first treatment. I am looking forward to my next treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2019

I absolutely love coming here. All my wants are fulfilled and greatly accomidated. The girls here are great! Definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for a spectrum of enhancements. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2019

I went in to have lip fillers done by Jodie (who I HIGHLY recommend).. She listened to all my concerns and provided me with so much information not only on recommendations for treatment but educated me on the anatomy of my mouth to better understand my options. The results exceeded my expectations and still managed to turn out looking so natural and completely matches my face without looking over done! I couldn’t be happier! 10/10 !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2019

I get the Signature Peel with aesthetician Ashley and could not recommend her more highly. LOVE HER. She is so knowledgeable, sweet and calming...even though I’m getting a chemical peel she has me feel so relaxed like I’m getting a full massage. I’ve had peels at other high-end medspas but have never received better results than with Ashley. Based on her knowledge, skill and beautiful energy, I wholeheartedly give Ashley 5+ stars. She’s the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2019

Current in the field, great services and lovely staff--can't enough about both doctors. Dr. Furnas did a wonderful job on my abdominal and love handle liposuction--thank you! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2019

Love the atmosphere and kind working team! First went to Dr. Canalas in 2011, now seeing Jodie for Botox... she is the best! A++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2019

Kelsey was the best. I couldn’t believe the great results I got from the procedure (injections). She was so gentle and really made it very easy. I recommend if your going to get injectables ask for Kelsey. You won’t be disappointed!!Karen P More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.