Patient Reviews

Reviews for Allegro MedSpa of Santa Rosa

Our Reviews

At Allegro MedSpa of Santa Rosa, we take great pride in offering the highest level of aesthetic care to our many patients. This is why Drs. Francisco Canales and Heather Furnas, along with their skilled team of aesthetic professionals, take into consideration all of the feedback provided from patients about their experience at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of reviews to give individuals looking for aesthetic services the ability to learn more about us. We invite you to browse through our feedback and feel rest assured when choosing Allegro MedSpa of Santa Rosa for treatment.

Filter45 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2020

Kirstie is amazing, they always listen to me and my concerns and help me find the solution that I am happy with !One thing I love about her she doesn’t push anything on you nor does advise that I proceed with anything that won’t give me what I’m looking for ( due to my lack of information ). Which I have seen happen elsewhere unfortunately. I have been a client of the practice for over 7+ yrs Kirstie and the staff are amazing and I can truly walk in say with 💯 confidence do what they feel is best ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

I met with Lisa for my HydraFacial appointment and was delighted! It has been one week since my appointment and I am still seeing and feeling the benefits. My skin feels refreshed and looks brighter. Lisa took the time to discuss and answer my questions about my skin care regimen and products that I use and advised on what products would benefit my skin care concerns. I am looking forward to my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2020

I finally got miradry after years of wanting to get it. My underarm sweat was awful to the point of quickly destroying shirts after just a few uses, and not to mention the associated odor. Thankfully, Allegro made scheduling easy, and I completed all my paperwork quickly online (via a secure text link to my phone) prior my Saturday morning appointment. I felt safe throughout my experience from the time I entered the door until I left. Kelsey, one of Allegro’s Physician Assistants, made me feel comfortable while wearing her n95 mask throughout, along with other precautions. The procedure started by placing markings on my underarms, followed by application of local anesthetic, which was surprisingly painless. The procedure then followed the marked pattern on your underarm and takes about 2 hours in total to complete. Most people only require one treatment as I did. The post-procedure soreness was minimal and lasted for about 1-2 days (I iced most of the following day as Kelsey recommended). The results even a week later were incredible. I spent the following weekend moving and had zero underarm sweat, or odor, and I didn’t even apply antiperspirant! I recommend this procedure to anyone interested in saving their clothing, or self conscious about underarm sweat, as I had been for many years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2020

I adore all of the staff at Allegro MedSpa especially a PA named Kelsey. She is an absolute gem. I had lip fillers done years ago by a nurse who had previously worked there. Kelsey worked with me on dissolving the old filler and getting new lip filler. It was a process but so worth it. Dissolving fillers is no joke, it burns and stings but Kelsey was so great about the entire process. She helped achieve the natural enhancement that I wanted for my lips. She is very skilled and knows what she’s doing with injectables. As well as very attentive, caring, kindhearted, and informative. Such a talented woman. I’ll only be going to her in the future. I’m so happy to have found her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2020

I’ve been going to Allegro MedSpa for over a year and I must say the staff is knowledgeable and professional!! I’ve been seeing Jodie who is super friendly, listens to my needs including what I’m looking for and any concerns I might have about my budget and making the two work together. I highly recommend checking out Allegro! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2020

Love the work. So natural and minimal discomfort. Have been back a few times . Highly recommend for those fine lines More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2020

I’ve always had outstanding service from Allegro Medspa In the past year I starting seeing Kelsey for my injectables ,For me that includes Botox and filler. Kelsey is very professional, informative and most importantly an artist when it comes to my face. Kelsey takes her time, considers all options and discusses them with you . She’s the best! I look younger , healthier and always love the results ! You can feel confident she will provide you with outstanding results. Kelsey being nice and personable are a bonus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2020

I’ve always had outstanding service from Allegro Medspa In the past year I starting seeing Kelsey for my injectables ,For me that includes Botox and filler. Kelsey is very professional, informative and most importantly an artist when it comes to my face. Kelsey takes her time, considers all options and discusses them with you . She’s the best! I look younger , healthier and always love the results ! You can feel confident she will provide you with outstanding results. Kelsey being nice and personable are a bonus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

I am so pleased with my experience at Allegro. They took every safety precaution, communicated efficiently and the staff is amazing! I have tried several other places, and often feel dismissed, as I am not going in to spend a ton of money. Some of us are just looking for small procedures to add to our confidence. The staff at Allegro gets that. They did not pressure me into buying other creams or procedures. The price is very competitive. For these reasons I plan on being a loyal customer, and have recommended them to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2020

I love each and every staff member I have conversed with at Allegro MedSpa. They are always so welcoming, professional and very knowledgeable. I see Jody and she has such a great eye on what will look best. Jody is very detailed and will listen to what you are trying to achieve. You will get the most perfect results with Jody. She is such a great communicator. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2020

In 2018, I went to Allegro for a consultation for the double chin I had developed due in part to genetics which worsened after having my daughter in 2017. I saw Jodie, their PA, and she was phenomenal. She listened and really heard me during my consultation, taking the time to not only learn my facial anatomy but understand why this issue was bothering me. Jodie made her recommendations for treatment based on her expansive knowledge and experience of what would work best (not what would cost the most). I had two treatments of Kybella done by Jodie in April and June of 2018. She was professional, efficient, and calming - both procedures were quick with minimal discomfort. I have seen tremendous results from my Kybella and would absolutely recommend Jodie/Allegro over and over again. On top of that, their entire front office/medical staff is exceptional, especially Danielle! They helped make recommendations for skin care products which have helped so much with the melasma I had developed in my pregnancy. I am so happy I chose to go to Allegro. Their staff, superb professionalism, vast knowledge, and exceptional skill set has helped me to feel confident and empowered! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2020

I absolutely love how kind and professional all the staff is at Allegro MedSpa!! I see Kelsey when I go in and I swear at this point I will follow her where ever she is. Kelsey knows exactly what she is doing. She listens to what you are looking for and accomplishes it with acetate precision. I am so thankful I found her and went gut after all my research on the right MedSpa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2020

I have seen Melinda a few times now for injections around the jowl area and she is consistently amazing! She only injects exactly what I need and it always looks so completely natural! She is so skilled at her job. I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2020

Allegro MedSpa is extremely accommodating with scheduling. They are always really busy but are always able to fit me in when I need it. They have a friendly staff with great professionalism. Kelsey is my absolute favorite and I will never go to anyone else again. I have terrible nerves before getting lip filler but she is the BEST! She is always patient, positive, and goes out of her way to make sure I’m comfortable. She gets me excited for my lips and gives words of encouragement throughout the process which helps me focus less on the pain. Kelsey is always so cool and calm, it is hard not to love her. And the plus is That I love love love my lips. Just had my follow up and my dream lips are real life. She does amazing work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2020

I was at Allegro for some voluma in my cheeks. Kelsey was great about discussing what I wanted and suggested additional juvederm for some areas that have been bothering me. I told her I bruise easily and she kept icing my face after each area was injected. I’ve never had anyone take such care to try to reduce bruising. My appointment was yesterday and yes I have bruising, but I can’t imagine how much worse I would look if Kelsey hadn’t taken such time and care with me. I can’t wait to see how great I look once this bruising goes away! Thank you Kelsey! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2020

My experience at Allegro MedSpa was wonderful! Kelsey performed my procedures that day and I could not have felt more reassured that I was making the right choices to meet my specific needs and desires. Her experience quelled any anxiety that crept up. I had complete peace trusting her suggestions and advice for not only treatment now but beneficial procedures in the future.😀 Kelsey was patient, engaged, generous and made me feel like I was the most important person in her life for the time I was with her! I will absolutely be asking for Kelsey again in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2020

My experience at Allegro MedSpa was wonderful! Kelsey performed my procedures that day and I could not have felt more reassured that I was making the right choices to meet my specific needs and desires. Her experience quelled any anxiety that crept up. I had complete peace trusting her suggestions and advice for not only treatment now but beneficial procedures in the future.😀 Kelsey was patient, engaged, generous and made me feel like I was the most important person in her life for the time I was with her! I will absolutely be asking for Kelsey again in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2020

I was at Allegro for some voluma in my cheeks. Kelsey was great about discussing what I wanted and suggested additional juvederm for some areas that have been bothering me. I told her I bruise easily and she kept icing my face after each area was injected. I’ve never had anyone take such care to try to reduce bruising. My appointment was yesterday and yes I have bruising, but I can’t imagine how much worse I would look if Kelsey hadn’t taken such time and care with me. I can’t wait to see how great I look once this bruising goes away! Thank you Kelsey! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2020

My experience at Allegro MedSpa was wonderful! Kelsey performed my procedures that day and I could not have felt more reassured that I was making the right choices to meet my specific needs and desires. Her experience quelled any anxiety that crept up. I had complete peace trusting her suggestions and advice for not only treatment now but beneficial procedures in the future.😀Kelsey was patient, engaged, generous and made me feel like I was the most important person in her life for the time I was with her! I will absolutely be asking for Kelsey again in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2020

I was at Allegro for some voluma in my cheeks. Kelsey was great about discussing what I wanted and suggested additional juvederm for some areas that have been bothering me. I told her I bruise easily and she kept icing my face after each area was injected. I’ve never had anyone take such care to try to reduce bruising. My appointment was yesterday and yes I have bruising, but I can’t imagine how much worse I would look if Kelsey hadn’t taken such time and care with me. I can’t wait to see how great I look once this bruising goes away!Thank you Kelsey! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2020

First let me say, absolutely amazing staff! I have been here twice, first time for a skin consultation and skin care routine. Came away with a skin care program that suited my needs as well as a friendly consultation that made me feel so comfortable. (I don't often go anywhere with out my make up on, but everyone made me feel "normal" and beautiful and accepted for me) My second time I visited the MedSpa, (along with my Aunt) I met with Kelsey! And let me say...loud and absolutely clear!.....She is truly awesome! Kind....gentle...down to Earth.....professional and very informative! This was my first time looking into any type of "refresher".....and so naturally I had some anxiety about what I should and shouldn't do. Kelsey, was sooooo patient and kind and helped me (and my Aunt) with my/our decisions...as well as what was appropriate for me and my needs. SO thankful for her advice and wisdom! Absolute hands down....I had such a wonderful experience! Thank you Allegro MedSpa!....Oh!..and the lovely girls at the desk?...All smiles and treated me like family. You guys made my nerves turn into excitement and joy! I will definitely be back again. Looking forward to it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

Always had a great experience at the spa and now they offer Healthy You visits which is very convenient for employers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

I am loving all the new services you are adding and bringing to our area. THANK YOU!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

Always a FABULOUS experience. Have been utilizing their services since 1999. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

When treatment day arrived, I was a bit anxious as to what would actually happen and how it would feel. My pleasant surprise was that it went so smoothly with no discomfort. The staff were so pleasant and timed things so well that it felt more like a facial. The day after there was some tenderness in my neck but that had been the area of my most serious concern and needed most work. Other than tenderness there was no noticeable after effects and I wondered if it had worked at all. Much to my surprise 3 months later friends and family started noticing and commenting on my refreshed look. Up close I could see the noticeable effects and was so pleased. Be sure and use the right skin cream and you are set for the next year. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2020

I had my lips done my Kelsey and she was wonderful! She was very informative, professional and very nice. I was a little nervous and she went out of way to make me feel comfortable. She did an amazing job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2019

Absolutely love the staff And Kelsey Cox at Allegro - professional, polite and talented. Whether it’s a facial or something more, you are in incredible hands. Kelsey Cox is an absolute gift to the spa. My forever go-to gal! Pretend you didn’t read that so she doesn’t get too busy for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2019

Kelsey was the best. I couldn’t believe the great results I got from the procedure (injections). She was so gentle and really made it very easy. I recommend if your going to get injectables ask for Kelsey. You won’t be disappointed!!Karen P More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2019

Love the atmosphere and kind working team! First went to Dr. Canalas in 2011, now seeing Jodie for Botox... she is the best! A++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2019

Current in the field, great services and lovely staff--can't enough about both doctors. Dr. Furnas did a wonderful job on my abdominal and love handle liposuction--thank you! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2019

I get the Signature Peel with aesthetician Ashley and could not recommend her more highly. LOVE HER. She is so knowledgeable, sweet and calming...even though I’m getting a chemical peel she has me feel so relaxed like I’m getting a full massage. I’ve had peels at other high-end medspas but have never received better results than with Ashley. Based on her knowledge, skill and beautiful energy, I wholeheartedly give Ashley 5+ stars. She’s the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2019

I went in to have lip fillers done by Jodie (who I HIGHLY recommend).. She listened to all my concerns and provided me with so much information not only on recommendations for treatment but educated me on the anatomy of my mouth to better understand my options. The results exceeded my expectations and still managed to turn out looking so natural and completely matches my face without looking over done! I couldn’t be happier! 10/10 !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2019

From walking in the door, and being greeted by friendly staff, Danielle and Wendy (I think), to my treatment, my overall experience at the spa was amazing. I had an IPL laser treatment done with Jodi. I was a little nervous about the treatment and how much pain I might experience. Jodi was professional, explained each step of the process, answered all my (many) questions and even gave me a stress-ball to squeeze. It was a great experience and I've already seen great results from just the first treatment. I am looking forward to my next treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2019

I absolutely love coming here. All my wants are fulfilled and greatly accomidated. The girls here are great! Definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for a spectrum of enhancements. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2018

I can't say enough positive things about Allegro MedSpa. The staff are so positive, welcoming, and professional. The environment of the MedSpa is gorgeous with comfortable waiting areas, coffee, and even real flowers to greet you. The staff member who provided my service was attentive to my concerns and wishes and fully explained how she intended to meet my facial needs. I was given clear instructions about how to care for my face once the procedures were done and I left for home. I'm very pleased with the outcome, especially the Botox treatment, and look forward to a continued relationship with Allegro MedSap. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2018

I had some lip filler done by Crystal and I am so impressed with her work. My lips are fuller but still very natural looking just like I asked! She was very professional but still friendly and personable. I enjoyed my experience very much and will definitely be back in the future! Thanks Crystal!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2018

Absolutely amazing Hydra Facial with Lucia in Novato! Most efficient, effective medical grade facial I’ve ever experienced!Skin brightening as well as ultra moisture!The professional and extremely knowledgeable staff of Krystal, Lucia and Nancy are a pleasure I have many choices close to home in Larkspur but very loyal and enjoy the Novato location!Thank you Dr. Canales and Dr. Furnas for having a well trained and knowledgeable staffJacqueline Iglehart More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

Love this place! They are as professional as they are kind and I can always count on the best results for exactly what I want! So happy I found this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2018

Love this place! They are as professional as they are kind and I can always count on the best results for exactly what I want! So happy I found this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

Love this place! They are as professional as they are kind and I can always count on the best results for exactly what I want! So happy I found this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

Love this place! They are as professional as they are kind and I can always count on the best results for exactly what I want! So happy I found this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2018

I had Kybella to treat the hereditary fullness under my chin that I have had since childhood. I've tried diet and exercise but even at my thinnest, this area continued to bother me. When I learned of Kybella I knew the place to go inquire about it would be Allegro MedSpa. They always stay current with the latest treatments! I was nervous about the injections but Jodie made me feel at ease right away with her knowledge about the procedure and was confident that I could achieve the results I was looking for. I was a little sore and pretty swollen for the next few days, but I knew to expect that and it went by quickly. Six weeks later I couldn't be happier and I am looking forward to my second treatment to perfect my already great results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2018

Wonderful staff, incredibly friendly-& they do amazing work! In love with this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2018

I am beyond impresses with the professionalism and loyalty in doing the best they can. always staying with the up and up and mastering it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

I have been using the Allegro Med Spa for the past 15 years. I love them! They are well trained, informative about products, and keep up to date with any new developments. The recommendations have always been perfect. I have never had any problems using them. This is quite important because I am a registered nurse. I completely understand the process, and I trust them with every decision we have made together. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.